What Now?

 

I have done a lot of re-reading of books the last few months and truthfully, didn’t really do a lot of reading last year so the amount of stellar books that left me with that book hangover feeling are limited lately.

I would have to say that last book to make me do that would have to have been The Hunger Games. I stayed up all night (literally, 6am) reading it, only to realize that I had to be at church in 3 hours to set up and run media that morning. When I finished the book, I couldn’t even go to sleep, but rather just sat there thinking exactly that …

“What am I supposed to do with myself now?”

What was the last book to make you feel this way?

One comment

Leave a Reply

